Lee Hardisty Album Cover

With My Whole Heart – Lee Hardisty


In Stock

Posted in .

With My Whole Heart is a beautifully uplifting musical journey from local Sunshine Coast musician, Lee Hardisty (who also plays saxophone with Australian band OKA).  The album features, amongst others, the saxophone and acoustic guitar, with all instruments and vocals performed by Lee.


1. Joyful One  7:18

2. Baby’s in the Kitchen   4:30

3. Dreams of Africa   6:54

4. Thoughts on Transcience   8:52

5. Bird   8:32

6. With My Whole Heart   8:14

7. Angel   8:52

8. Christmas at Little Beach   4:38

9. It’s One-der   4:42

10. Happy Guitar   4:32

11. Pete   2:34


There are no reviews yet, would you like to submit yours?

Be the first to review “With My Whole Heart - Lee Hardisty”